2018-19 Board Nominations

Board Nominating Committee Appointed

In accordance with the ISM-Philadelphia by-laws, the following individuals are appointed to the 2018 Board of Directors Nominating Committee:
Bill Swank  – Committee Chair
Sam Hill – Committee Member
Dick Fischer – Committee Member
The Nominating Committee shall nominate candidates to fill the following roles commencing June 2018.
Past President – One Year Term
President – One Year Term
First Vice President – One Year Term
Secretary - Treasurer – One Year Term
Six Board Directors – Two Year Term
Candidates’ names and bios shall be published by April 2018. Elections shall be held at the ISM-Philadelphia May Dinner Meeting on May 10, 2018 at the DoubleTree Suites in Plymouth Meeting, PA. Any Regular Member interested in serving on the ISM-Philadelphia 2018-19 Board of Directors should contact the Nominating Committee at office@ism-phila.org or 215-878-3389.